Medarbejdere

Direktør
Kenneth Steffensen
T 3630 7080 - M 6161 6914
kenneth@etp.nu


Direktør
Flemming Pedersen
T 3630 7080 - M 6161 6911
flemming@etp.nu


Ind & Udlevering
Anders Due
M 2097 9925
due@etp.nu





Projektleder/Booking
Mikael Windfeldt
T 3630 7080 - M 6161 6912
mikael@etp.nu


Projektleder
Elisabeth Hjerrild
M 6161 6915
elisabeth@etp.nu


Smed/Rigger
Christian Woodgate
M 2729 6668
woody@etp.nu






Produktion/Montør
Frank Petersen
M 2620 6959

frank@etp.nu

Elev
Emil Finsen
M 2521 4471
emil@etp.nu

Elev
Christian Bendix Juhl
M 4045 2485
christian@etp.nu


Elev
Henrik Brøndum Bank
M 4292 5153
henrik@etp.nu




Tilbage til Kontakt

Find Vej

Profil